pics3

microscopy valley positions


1    Super Resolution Optical Microscopy integrated in a TEM


Project leader    Prof.dr.ir. A.J. Koster

1x PhD student (filled) Prof.dr.ir. A.J. Koster, Leiden University Medical Center, Molecular Cell Biology,  a.j.koster@lumc.nl
1x Postdoc (filled)  Prof.dr.ir. A.J. Koster, Leiden University Medical Center, Molecular Cell Biology,  a.j.koster@lumc.nl
1x PhD student  (filled) Prof.dr. Hans C. Gerritsen, Physics Department, Utrecht University,  H.C.Gerritsen@uu.nl
1x Technician (pdf)  Prof.dr. Judith Klumperman, Cell Biology Dept. Utrecht Medical Center,  J.Klumperman@umcutrecht.nl




2     Live‐cell imaging with integrated in‐situ scanning electron

       and 3D confocal microscopy

Project leader     Dr. Ir. J P. Hoogenboom

1x PhD student (filled)  Dr. Ir. J P. Hoogenboom, Delft University, Dept. of Imaging Science and Technology,  j.p.hoogenboom@tudelft.nl
1x Technician (filled)   Dr. Ir. J P. Hoogenboom, Delft University, Dept. of Imaging Science and Technology,  j.p.hoogenboom@tudelft.nl




3     3-D Integrated CLEM by CLSM-FIB-SEM


Project leader     Prof.dr. Hans C. Gerritsen

1x PhD student  (pdf)  Prof.dr. Hans C. Gerritsen, Utrecht University, Physics Department, H.C.Gerritsen@uu.nl
1x Postdoc  (filled)  Prof.dr. Hans C. Gerritsen, Utrecht University, Physics Department, H.C.Gerritsen@uu.nl
1x PhD student  (filled) Dr. W.H. Müller, Biology Dept, Science Faculty, Utrecht University,  W.H.Muller@uu.nl
1x Technician (pdf)    Prof.dr. Judith Klumperman, Cell Biology Dept. Utrecht Medical Center,  J.Klumperman@umcutrecht.nl




4        Integrated Raman-FIB-SEM


Project leader     Dr. C. Otto

1x PhD student  (filled) Dr. C. Otto, University of Twente, Medical Cell Biophysics,  c.otto@utwente.nl
1x Postdoc (pdf)  Dr. C. Otto, University of Twente, Medical Cell Biophysics,  c.otto@utwente.nl
1x Technician (pdf)  Dr. C. Otto, University of Twente, Medical Cell Biophysics,  c.otto@utwente.nl




5        Cryo-electron tomography with cryo-optical super resolution:

          New tools to see nanomachines in cells


Project leader    Prof.dr. P.J. Peters

1x PhD student  Prof.dr. P.J. Peters, Netherlands Cancer Institute. P.Peters@NKI.nl




6        Novel genetic biosensors for CLEM


Project leader     Dr. B.N.G. Giepmans

1x PhD student   (filled) Dr. B.N.G. Giepmans, University Medical Center Groningen, Dept. of Cell Biology, b.n.g.giepmans@umcg.nl
1x PhD student   (filled) Dr. B.N.G. Giepmans, University Medical Center Groningen, Dept. of Cell Biology, b.n.g.giepmans@umcg.nl